A new song and/or video every day for a year.

A Break in the Action

Almost six months has gone by and I have enjoyed listened and linking to all varieties of music.  Some new to me , some near and dear to me, some made me smile, some made me think. 

I am taking a break from the blog until the garden work is done.  I am finding it too difficult to find the time to work on two blogs.  I may not write a lot about the music I post in this blog but I do a fair bit of searching and research.  I will be back later in the year to continue my year of musical posts. 

I’ll leave you for now with a neat video called “Validation”.  Let’s all go out and validate!

Until I see you again, care take, enjoy the weather, sing along to your favorite songs and keep smiling.  🙂

Comments on: "A Break in the Action" (1)

  1. I saw your pic on the BYC site and thought you looked so nice, like someone I would want to know. Wanted to check out your website and found the validation video. Just wanted to say that you are great! I love what you do and keep on doing it! Anne

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

